Restaurant

Jobs in Depot 1899


> Aushilfe Koch im Depot 1899 (w/m/d)


> Aushilfe Service im Depot 1899 (m/w/d)


The Depot 1899 is part of Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH, a subsidiary of Messe Frankfurt Venue GmbH. With over 300 people in permanent and up to 2,000 in temporary jobs it is Germany’s largest Fair catering company.

> More job vacancies from accente

 

Team is seeking players! What are you seeking?

An excellent working atmosphere? We guarantee that! We stay calm, even under pressure. It is the team spirit that counts. We have a flat hierarchy and work together with 40 colleagues in a relaxed atmosphere. It is actually fun to work here!

Flexibility? No problem! Especially in view of our working hours, for example, in the evenings, at the weekends or in the mornings for breakfast.

Security? No problem either! Depot 1899 is a subsidiary of Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH, which in turn is fully owned by Messe Frankfurt. Depot 1899 is thus part of the largest trade fair catering company in Germany that is consistently growing and a secure employer.

Real prospects? Of course! No matter whether you work full time or part time or as a trainee, intern, mini-jobber or temporary help. We look forward to your application and to meeting you!

Restaurant

Jobs im Depot 1899


> Koch (m/w/d) im Depot 1899


> Aushilfe Service im Depot 1899 (m/w/d)


Das Depot 1899 ist Teil der Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH, einer 100-prozentigen Tochtergesellschaft der Messe Frankfurt Venue GmbH. Mit über 300 Festangestellten und bis zu 2.000 temporären Mitarbeitern ist sie Deutschlands größtes Messegastronomieunternehmen.

> Weitere Jobs bei accente

 

Team sucht Player! Was suchst Du?

Prima Klima? Bei uns garantiert! Auch wenn`s mal stressig wird, bleiben wir cool, denn bei uns zählt Teamgeist. Gemeinsam mit 40 Kollegen arbeiten wir in lockerer Atmosphäre und bei flachen Hierarchien. Da macht Arbeiten Spaß!

Flexibilität? Kein Problem! Erst recht nicht bei unseren Arbeitszeiten: z.B. abends, am Wochenende oder zur Frühstückszeit.

Sicherheit? Geht klar! Denn das Depot 1899 ist Tochter der Accente Gastronomie Service GmbH, 100-prozentige Tochter der Messe Frankfurt. Und damit Teil von Deutschlands größtem Messegastronomieunternehmen und stetig wachsender, sicherer Arbeitgeber.

Echte Perspektiven? Was sonst! Ob in Festanstellung, als Azubi, Praktikant, im Nebenjob, als Minijobber oder Aushilfe. Wir freuen uns auf Dich und Deine Bewerbung!